Saturday, April 9, 2011

IPL 4 (Day 3) - - Match Schedule

NEW DELHI - - Tomorrow (April 10) will be third day of Indian Premier League (IPL) Season 4 and two matches are scheduled to be played.

1.      First match of April 10 will be played between Delhi Daredevils and Mumbai Indians at Delhi.

The squads of both of the teams are as follows:

Delhi Daredevils Squad (IPL Season 4): Virender Sehwag (retained), Irfan Pathan, Naman Ojha, Ajit Agarkar, Ashok Dinda, Umesh Yadav, Venugopal Rao, David Warner, James Hopes, Morne Morke l, Aaron Finch, Matthew Wade, Roelof van der Merve, Andrew McDonand, Travis Birt, Colin Ingram and Robert Frylinck.

Read More >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> HERE.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...